Note: This release is in preview. Features described here don’t become generally available until the latest general availability date that Salesforce announces for this release. Before then, and where features are noted as beta, pilot, or developer preview, we can’t guarantee general availability within any particular time frame or at all. Make your purchase decisions only on the basis of generally available products and features.

Proxy User Has Deactivated Message in the LMA

If you’re editing a license and see a “proxy user has deactivated” message, it's possible that the subscriber org is locked, deleted, or disabled.

If you attempt to contact the subscriber and they aren't responsive, consider deleting the license record.