Deletes a message definition. You can’t restore a deleted definition. The deleted definition is archived, and a delete location of the definition key is provided in the response for reference. You can reuse a deleted definition key because the information associated with it is copied to a new unique identifier.
URL Parameters
Name
Type
Description
definitionKey
string
Required
Unique identifier of the definition.
Responses
Status
Name
Type
Description
200
Send definition is updated on server. Review example response.
requestId
string
The unique identifier of this request.
message
string
Success
deletedDefinitionKey
string
New value of the definition key for referencing the deleted definition.